Contact Us

Contact Info

Address

480 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh
HDB Hub East Wing
#10/11-01 Singapore 310480

Mobile/Hotline

Mobile: +65 9617 1116 Joseph, or
Hotline: +65 6303 0585

Email

leasing@officewise.com.sg

SINGAPORE OFFICE RENTAL - OVER 1000 OFFICES

CONTACT THE TEAM

7 + 5 =

OTHER USEFUL CONTACTS

Our Preferred Partners

Office System Furniture Supplier

EWERKZ Pte Ltd
Person(s): Edwin Ralphael
Mobile: +65 9030 0063
Email: sales@ewerkz.biz

HENRY Design Centre Pte Ltd
Person(s): Paul Yong
Contact: +65 6748 6666
Email: paul@henrydesigncentre.com.sg

Office Removals/Logistic Transport

SHALOM Transport Services Pte Ltd
Person(s): Gideon Lam / Ryan Sim
Contact: +65 62876117
Mobile: +65 9008 6318
Email: Gideon@shalom.com.sg

SONG SHENG Express Link Services
Person(s): Alfee Goh
Contact: +65 6737 3937
Mobile: +65 9643 3368
Email: songsheng@pacific.net.sg

SLX Couriers &Transport
Person(s): Xavier Lucien
Contact: +65 6324 5797
Mobile: +65 9852 6309
Email: xavier@slxcouriers.com

Space Planner & Design

SPACE VISION Design Pte Ltd
Person(s): Alex Wong
Contact: +65 62531997
Mobile: +65 9068 2600
Email: alex@spacevdesign.com

VY Décor & Design
Person(s): Nick Wong
Contact: +65 6777 0030
Mobile: +65 9857 4369
Email: vydecor@hotmail.com

MD Associates Pte Ltd
Person(s): Ling Teo
Contact: +65 6536 2383
Mobile: +65 9012 1251
Email: ling@mdassociates.com.sg

Telecommunication, Systems Integration & Web Design

ASIA IT Network Pte Ltd
Person(s): Mavis Tay
Contact: +65 62278337
Mobile: +65 9818 6866
Email: mavis@asiait.com.sg

Value Plus IT Services
Person(s): Cliff Aw
Mobile: +65 9793 0535
Email: contact@valueplusit.com

The Wiseman Solution
Person(s): Derrick Loo
Mobile: +65 8418 9011
Email: derrick@wisemansolution.com

Share This